Our Roman inspired menu is simple and rustic with an emphasis on the best local produce and meats grown and raised by Pacific Northwest farmers and ranchers. A regional Italian wine list complements the spirit of the cuisine. A creative cocktail menu & extensive selection of amari and grappa are served from our beautiful marble bar. Salute!


Joshua McFadden
Executive Chef & Partner
joshua@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO

Sam Smith
Chef de Cuisine
sam@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO

Bill Wallender
Executive Sous Chef
bill@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO

Stephanie Neil
Front of House Manager
stephanie@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO

Dana Frank
Wine Director
dana@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO

Andrew Fellman
Sous Chef
andrew@avagenes.com
+ FULL BIO


OPEN DAILY 5PM TO 11PM 3377 SE DIVISION ST. PORTLAND 971.229.0571 FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM